Undergraduate Programs

Faculty and Staff Directory

 

Name
Email
Position
Candice E. Clemenz clemenz@vt.edu Associate Dean for Undergraduate Programs
Julia S. Acton jacton@vt.edu Enrollment Services Specialist
Emily Africa eafrica@vt.edu Associate Director of Recruitment
Kelley Ausman kcausman@vt.edu Academic Advisor
Lorraine Borny lcborny@vt.edu Academic Advisor
Jennifer L. Clevenger jcleveng@vt.edu Director of Advising
Jodi Jennings jodi70@vt.edu Office Assistant
Stuart P. Mease smease@vt.edu Director of Undergraduate Career Services
Sarah Messer sgkarlin@vt.edu Administrative Assistant for Career Advancement & Employer Relations
Justin Monday jmonday5@vt.edu Academic and Study Abroad Advisor
Lindsey Ramey liwilli2@vt.edu Academic Advisor
Linda Tanko ltanko@vt.edu Scholarship and Study Abroad Specialist
Barbara A. Townley btownley@vt.edu Enrollment Services Assistant
Katherine Wells kcwells@vt.edu Academic Advisor and Recruiter