Undergraduate Programs

Faculty and Staff Directory

 

Name
Email
Position
Candice E. Clemenz clemenz@vt.edu Associate Dean for Undergraduate Programs
Julia S. Acton jacton@vt.edu Enrollment Services Specialist
Emily Africa eafrica@vt.edu Associate Director of Recruitment
Kelley Ausman kcausman@vt.edu Academic Advisor
Lorraine Borny lcborny@vt.edu Academic Advisor
Leigh Anne Byrd leigha@vt.edu Academic Advisor
Jenn Carty jcarty@vt.edu Associate Director of Career Services and Employer Relations
Jennifer L. Clevenger jcleveng@vt.edu Co-Director of Advising
Keith Gay keith.gay@vt.edu Academic Advisor
Jodi Jennings jodi70@vt.edu Office Assistant
Stuart P. Mease smease@vt.edu Director of Undergraduate Career Services
Sarah Messer sgkarlin@vt.edu Administrative Assistant for Career Advancement & Employer Relations
Christina Minford cminfor@vt.edu Academic Advisor
Justin Monday jmonday5@vt.edu Academic and Study Abroad Advisor
Kirsten Mosby kmosby@vt.edu Academic Advisor
Megan Parker parker07@vt.edu Assistant Director of Student Success Programs
Emily Quesenberry ekquese@vt.edu Program Support Specialist
Lindsey Ramey liwilli2@vt.edu Academic Advisor
Linda Tanko ltanko@vt.edu Scholarship and Study Abroad Specialist
Barbara A. Townley btownley@vt.edu Enrollment Services Assistant
Alison Wade acwade@vt.edu Academic Advisor
Katherine Wells kcwells@vt.edu Co-Director of Advising
Lorenzo "Zo" Williams lorenzo7@vt.edu Academic Advisor