Undergraduate Programs

Faculty and Staff Directory

 

Name
Email
Position
Candice E. Clemenz clemenz@vt.edu Associate Dean for Undergraduate Programs
Julia S. Acton jacton@vt.edu Enrollment Services Specialist
Emily Africa eafrica@vt.edu Diversity Recruitment/Career Placement Coordinator
Jennifer L. Clevenger jcleveng@vt.edu Director of Advising
Renee Cloyd rcloyd@vt.edu Director, Student Success Programs
Stuart P. Mease smease@vt.edu Director of Undergraduate Career Services
Sarah Messer sgkarlin@vt.edu Administrative and Career Specialist
Justin Monday jmonday5@vt.edu Academic and Study Abroad Advisor
Ariel Moehrle arim@vt.edu Office Assistant
Yalana B. Orr yo@vt.edu Academic Advisor and Business Minors Administrator
Linda Tanko ltanko@vt.edu Scholarship and Study Abroad Specialist
Barbara A. Townley btownley@vt.edu Enrollment Services Assistant
Katherine Wells kcwells@vt.edu Academic Advisor and Recruiter